The retrieved jobs are listed in the upper window (Available results:) of this module, with their Name, Date created, and Size. Jobs can be selected by individually clicking on their name, or they can be all selected by pressing the Select all button. Selected jobs can be either removed from the system by pressing the Purge results button, or the results can be extracted by pressing the Extract results button.
The extraction progress is reported in the bottom window, and once a job extraction has been completed, a pop-up warning panel appears asking "Do you want to purge these job results?" (see above). This option was inserted to allow checking the results before removing the job from the system. Jobs can be anyway removed later using the Purge results button.
This document is part of the UltraScan Software Documentation
Copyright © notice.
The latest version of this document can always be found at:
Last modified on March 16, 2012